4. Miscellaneous

50.

to heal a wound, you need to stop touching it.

some days are harder than others. today was one of them.

but every day, I keep reminding myself that there is a light at the end of the tunnel. if I’m able to feel this much pain, it must mean that one day I will feel this much pleasure.

they say that time heals all wounds. I don’t agree with this. time allows our minds and our hearts to be filled with other thoughts, ideas, and connections – but it doesn’t mean that the wounds don’t remain.

Leave a Reply

