2. Music

Dillon Francis

For anyone who doesn’t know me, I am obsessed with Dillon Francis. Aside from his range in music – moombahton to indie house and everything in between – his different internet personas are amazing, his love for Taco Bell is amazing, and overall, he is amazing.

Last night’s show was everything I could’ve asked for. I’ve been looking forward to this show for months, but to be honest I almost forgot about it. I had scheduled my GMAT for the day before yesterday – my mentality was that if I did well, Dillon would be the best reward, and if I didn’t do so well, Dillon would still be a nice consolation. In the end, it turns out that I did do well, so I was able to enjoy every part of this show.

The whole experience was, to sum it up, awesome. From the giant set to the new mixes to the guest performers featured on his album, it was all amazing. The only thing I’m bummed out about is that I wasn’t close enough to get better pictures. Next time, Dillon! Because there will absolutely most definitely be a next time.

Anyhow, this is my last 2014 event in LA! Glad I got to share it with great friends and with Dillon.

Leave a Reply

