2. Music

Porter Robinson

Ahhhhh!!! It’s crazy that I’ve seen this show once in LA already… seeing it this second time in New York might actually have been better.

Highlights of this show:
– Every. Single. Moment.
– Being front and center (again hehe, I can’t get over how close I was)
Hear the Bells – Porter didn’t play this at the Shrine, and I’m so glad he played it at Terminal 5
– Waiting around with Cat after the show to meet Porter hnnnnnggggggg so surreal *✧₊✪͡◡ू✪͡

I think I will forever want to relive the Worlds tour. So, so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

