2. Music

Porter Robinson

Wow. Just… wow. This weekend was just full of awesome music – I can’t believe I successfully made it to work this Monday morning! Here are some pics from Porter Robinson’s Worlds Tour at the Shrine in LA on Saturday. Still in shock at being literally front and center for this, because I don’t think I’m exaggerating when I say that this was one of the most beautiful experiences I’ve ever had. I’m obsessed with what Porter’s doing with his sound now – I love that he’s doing what he loves and what makes him happy. Worlds is very possibly my favorite album of 2014, and it’s so crazy that I got to see this live show. I want to replay this show over and over again.

Leave a Reply

